I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream For Ice Cream

24 Jul

A's Ice Cream

Two summers ago I purchased an ice cream maker off of Craigs List and I’ve been trying out different recipes ever since. I keep a running Pinterest board of all the delicious recipes I find, and I try to add a comment to the ones I’ve made so I’ll remember if I liked the recipe or not.

A little girl I babysit (above) and I made the Chocolate recipe below and she dubbed it “chocola-fantastic.

These are a few of my favorites:




Leave a Reply

