OKC Corporate Challenge 2013

14 Jun

Tents

A few weekends ago I participated in the OKC Corporate Challenge with some of my coworkers. It got off to a bit of a rocky start with Friday night’s events being canceled because of storms, but the weather the rest of the weekend couldn’t have been more perfect. We always wish we could get a few more people to participate, but we did manage to come in 5th place in our division and I think everyone had a good time.

GirlsBasketballOur Women’s 3 on 3 Basketball team above and Men’s 3 on 3 below. The girls are happy with their 4th place finish and the guys aren’t sure what place they finished in (I think we were expecting 5th and actually came in 4th). MensBasketball N&S

Me below in the white cap ready to swim my 50 free. I swam it in 00:00:35.44 which is a pretty good time for me.Swim

Most of our walkers after the 1 mile fun walk.Walkers

Leave a Reply

