Food to Inspire Easy Dinners

30 Jan

I’ve been cooking a ton lately and trying to be healthier. Don’t get me wrong this isn’t a diet of any kind because I’m not a dieting person, but just an effort to eat balanced meals. All the cooking has also helped with packing lunches because I have tasty leftovers ready to go!

I’ve been trying to  use up things in my pantry that have been around for a while, so generally I find a recipe which I have most of the ingredients for and then just make it work. Since I haven’t been following the directions my meals may not have turned out anything like they were supposed to, but I feel like these are recipes that can be modified and still turn out ok! Plus these were all pretty fast to make. (All images are linked to the blogs they came from.)

What have you been cooking to kick off your new year?

Leave a Reply

