Canning Labels

9 Jan

20121223-163834.jpg

After making a lot of jars of Sand Plum Jelly this summer I still have quite a few left. So they got dressed up with labels and gifted to a few friends and family for Christmas.

20121223-163824.jpg

I repeated the general look of the label on my pickled peppers and also on my vanilla (which I’ll share tomorrow).

One Response to “Canning Labels”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Homemade Vanilla Extract « The Blog Days of Sommer - January 10, 2013

    […] I got the vanilla beans and vodka in the bottles I made some labels to match my Pepper and Jelly labels. I have to say, I’m pretty excited to make some treats with my […]

Leave a Reply

