5 Years Ago – New Zealand

6 Sep

Today I’ve got pictures from the two weeks of my study abroad spent in New Zealand. You can see all the other posts about my Pacific Rim trip here. I did some basic color correcting on these, but looking through all my pictures I was remembering how perfectly postcard picture everything in New Zealand looked. Green grass, bright blue sky, and snow topped mountains – it was breathtaking.

Christchurch Cathedral

Just outside of Christchurch – Lyttelton Harbour

Some of the girls in my group at a scenic stop on our drive

Franz Josef Glacier

Ferry ride from Picton to Wellington

Wellington Parliament “The Beehive”

Auckland

Leave a Reply

