5 Years Ago – China

1 Sep

I’m feeling a little bittersweet today because five years ago I embarked on my first trip abroad. It’s hard to believe it’s been five years, but at the same time it seems like a lifetime ago. I know I’ve already blogged about my photo book that I made earlier this year, but I thought it would be fun to pull out the pictures again and post a few from each country. Enjoy!

CHINA

Tienanmen Square and the Forbidden City

Great Wall of China

Summer Palace

Canal at the Summer Palace

Chinese Acrobatics Show

Riding Bikes on the Xi’an City Wall

One Response to “5 Years Ago – China”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 5 Years Ago – Japan « The Blog Days of Sommer - September 4, 2012

    […] I mentioned the other day that it’s been five years since I left on my study abroad program to the Pacific Rim. If you missed it you can find pictures from our first stop, China, here. […]

Leave a Reply

