Baby Boy Taggie

29 Aug

I’m attending a baby shower for my coworker Elena tomorrow, so this weekend I pulled together a little boy taggie. I was down visiting my grandparents when I made it, and the moment I finished I told my grandma I should’ve used her embroidery machine to personalize the blanket! I was kicking myself for not thinking of it sooner, but we made a compromise and embroidered a piece of ribbon to stick in there. I just had to rip out a few stitches to add it to the blanket.

Leave a Reply

