Succulents

29 Jun

Every time I visit a home improvement store I like to walk by their display of cactus and succulents. I can never bring myself to spend the three or four bucks each tiny plant is going for, but if they were free and needed a home I’d be your girl.

Ace has been clearing out all their plants this week, and at .74 each these little succulents might as well be free! I bought three knowing they would go perfectly in these little Ikea pots I had stashed away. I ended up back at Ace last night and bought three more. I’m not sure what I’ll plant them in yet, but they sure are cute!

Leave a Reply

