Pioneer Woman’s Drip Beef

31 May


I, like a lot of people, follow The Pioneer Woman. I’ve made quite a few of her recipes, and while they’re usually not the most healthy they tend to turn out very well and are a nice treat! A few of my co-workers turned me on to her Italian Drip Beef a year or two ago, and it’s been a favorite ever since. It really doesn’t get any easier than throwing all the ingredients into a crock pot, waiting five hours, and then enjoying the amazingness that is produced. I’m always a little nervous of recipes with peppers, because I don’t like spicy foods, but this one is pretty mild. The meat is great on tortillas too if you prefer something other than a sandwich.

I highly recommend this drip beef, and it is definitely the next recipe you should try.

Leave a Reply

